SMPNEW Board

BOARD MEMBERS

President

Tracey Fikes
ACTEGA-Business Manager
Neenah, WI
Tracey.Fikes@altana.com

VP Technology & Media

Nic Wienandt
Owner – Nic Charles Photography
Oshkosh, WI

niccharlesphotography@gmail.com

Nic Wienandt

VP Finance

Bryan Lilly
Marketing Professor, UW-Oshkosh College of Business
Oshkosh, WI
lilly@uwosh.edu

Click here to learn more on Finance Committee!

VP of Marketing

Carl Ackermann
Appleton, WI 54913
920-832-2434
cackermann@wipfli.com
Click here to learn more on Marketing Committee!

VP Programs

Jeff VandeWettering

Director of Sales – School & Office
Dixon Ticonderoga Company

vanjef@pacon.com

VP Programs

Erika Thomas
Product Manager – Crafts
Dixon Ticonderoga Company

Erika.Thomas@Pacon.com

VP Programs

Lisa Gaupp
Industrial Account Manager
Waste Management

lgaupp@wm.com

VP Membership

OPEN POSITION, PLEASE E-MAIL US IF INTERESTED
smpnew@gmail.com

Board Member At Large

Chad Messner
R&R Insurance Services, Inc.
920-931-3264
Chad.messner@rrins.com
Neenah, WI

 

Liaison, UW Oshkosh Collegiate Chapter

Forrest Havens
havenf26@uwosh.edu
UWO Marketing Club Officer
Click here to learn about our Student Chapter!

 

*Click here to review the SMPNEW Bylaws

Next Event:

January 15th, 2020

Speaker: Mark Meisner - Kwik Trip , Director, Marketing & Advertising
Host: TBD

Mark oversees Kwik Trip’s brand direction – including the Kwik Rewards loyalty program, all media and
sports marketing negotiation and activation, Kwik Trip’s digital and social presence, out of home
advertising and special promotions. Mark was recently named to CSP Magazine’s The Futurists ‘Power
20’ for the implementation of digital display in approximately 650 Kwik Trip and Kwik Star stores across
Wisconsin, Minnesota and Iowa.

Register